Bits and Bobbins

Here are some pages I have been working on from my sketch book:

DSCN3941

The writing is instructions copied from a pattern

DSCN3949

Bead shop favourites that I picked up this weekend – incredibly cheap, and endless possibilities!

DSCN3950

DSCN3955

A little embroidery on recycled sewing patterns

Just as an update on the dress I’m making: it has been put aside for a while but I will be picking it up again soon – once I remember to buy a zip/have the time etc.

Leave a Reply

